21/06/2018

Webinar: Creating Urban Value with Intelligent Lighting


Lighting increasingly serves as the platform for a whole array of smart city services. In a webinar with SmartCitiesWorld’s editor Sarah Wray and our partner SECE on 28 June 2018 Tridonic experts will explain how innovative lighting solutions create Urban Value.

Modern LED outdoor lighting solutions help cities save energy and money. But lighting can also serve as the backbone of Smart City applications. In a webinar SmartCitiesWorld and lighting experts from Tridonic and SECE will give insights into the following topics:
 
The evolving and emerging applications of smart city outdoor lighting solutions
Research which provides insights on how cities can prioritise efforts in their lighting strategy
A case study from Lloret de Mar, Spain. In partnership with systems integrator SECE and Tridonic, the popular tourist town achieved significant energy savings using existing lighting infrastructure
How flexible and adaptive lighting is increasingly important in helping cities and towns achieve their goals
Future trends in outdoor lighting



Webinar “Creating Urban Value with Intelligent Lighting”
Date: Thursday 28 June 2018
Time: 09:00 (EST) : 14:00 (GMT) : 15:00 (CEST)


Register here