Supplier information


Here you can find the details of contacts in our company if you would like to become a Zumtobel supplier.
 

Contact

 If you would like to become a Zumtobel supplier, please contact the following people.

Product category Contact E-mail Phone
Aluminium Rafael Ruelas rafael.ruelas@zumtobelgroup.com +33 2 32 21 48 79
Aluminium profiles John Doyle john.doyle@zumtobelgroup.com +44 191 301 3095
Batteries Erkan Yildiz erkan.yildiz@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 395 45206
Cable and Wires Werner Reinalter werner.reinalter@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 395 4259
Capacitors Andreas Zauner andreas.zauner@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 390 48639
Castings Raphael Ruelas rafael.ruelas@zumtobelgroup.com +33 2 32 21 48 79
Emergency Modules Klaus Klocker klaus.klocker@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 390 692
EMS/CMS Kemal Demirel kemal.demirel@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 395 447
Glass Raphael Ruelas rafael.ruelas@zumtobelgroup.com +33 2 32 21 48 79
Lampholders, Connectors Xianjun Bu xianjun.bu@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 390 26515
Lamps Klaus Klocker klaus.klocker@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 390 692
LED Driver Marc Fehr marc.fehr@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 390 25737
LED Modules Matthias Fuchs matthias.fuchs@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 390 26567
LED Modules Kemal Demirel kemal.demirel@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 395 447
LED Chips Matthias Fuchs matthias.fuchs@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 390 26567
LED Chips Anja Frohnapfel anja.frohnapfel@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 390 26421
Metals John Doyle john.doyle@zumtobelgroup.com +44 191 301 3095
PCBs Christoph Schmedler christoph.schmedler@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 395 45232
Plastic Extrusions/Profiles Patrick Wieczorek patrick.wieczorek@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 390 25723
Plastic resin Patrick Wieczorek patrick.wieczorek@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 390 25723
Steel John Doyle john.doyle@zumtobelgroup.com +44 191 301 3095
Terminal blocks Martin Straub martin.straub@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 395 468
Transformers Klaus Klocker klaus.klocker@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 390 692

 
If your enquiry does not fall into any of the categories listed above, please contact Central Supplier Management. Local plants and sales companies are responsible for other components and materials.

Your Central Supplier Management contact person is:

Product category Contact E-mail Phone
NPR Novka Richter novka.richter@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 390 26529
NPR Markus Lässer markus.laesser@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 390 1450
NPR Reinhard Traub reinhard.traub@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 390 1250
NPR Michael Back michael.back@zumtobelgroup.com +43 5572 390 26489